Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

SSW Committee

David Finney - Chairman & East Sussex Footpath sec.

Patrick Haworth - Treasurer

David Green - West Sussex Footpath Sec

Carol Fryer - Secretary

Gaynor Waterman - Events Secretary

David Daniels - Walks Programme & Comms

Bill Tong - President